Our Team

Michelle Baldwin
Executive Director
mbaldwin@pillarnonprofit.ca

Jenny Baxter
Events & Communications
Pillar Community Innovation Awards
events@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Charles Blazevic
Digital Community Animator
digital@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Albert Brulé
Director, Resource & Business Development
Consulting
consulting@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director of Storytelling & Impact
communications@pillarnonprofit.ca

Mitra Cameron
Membership & Support Services Coordinator
membership@pillarnonprofit.ca

Adam Fearnall
Useful Evaluation Project Manager
evaluation@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Social Enterprise Coach
secoach@pillarnonprofit.ca

Daniel Fuentes
Manager, Social Enterprise & Social Finance
socialfinance@pillarnonprofit.ca

Susannah Gergich
Training & Education Manager
Professional Development Registration
education@pillarnonprofit.ca

Carolyn Holdsworth
Executive Assistant
executiveassistant@pillarnonprofit.ca

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Diversity & Governance
diversity@pillarnonprofit.ca

Kayley MacGregor
Youth Engagement Coordinator
ChangeTheWorld
volunteer@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Sienna Jae Taylor
Community Animator
Innovation Works
animator@innovationworkslondon.ca

Nickolaas van der Velde
Finance Associate
accounting@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Andre Vashist
Director, Social Enterprise & Social Finance
socialfinance@pillarnonprofit.ca

Caitlin Villeneuve
Education & Events Manager
education@pillarnonprofit.ca

Lore Wainwright
Director
Innovation Works
director@innovationworkslondon.ca