Our Team

Michelle Baldwin
Executive Director
mbaldwin@pillarnonprofit.ca

Jasmine Ball
Executive Assistant
executiveassistant@pillarnonprofit.ca

Jenny Baxter
Communication & Events Coordinator
Pillar Community Innovation Awards
events@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Charles Blazevic
Digital Community Animator
digital@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Albert Brulé
Director, Resource & Business Development
Impact Consulting
consulting@pillarnonprofit.ca

Mitra Cameron
Network Support Services Coordinator
membership@pillarnonprofit.ca

James Chan
Manager, VERGE Capital
socialenterprise@pillarnonprofit.ca

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director, Storytelling & Impact
communications@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Manager, Social Enterprise
secoach@pillarnonprofit.ca

Susannah Gergich
Education & Events Manager
Professional Development Registration
education@pillarnonprofit.ca

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Diversity & Governance
diversity@pillarnonprofit.ca

Kayley MacGregor
Youth Engagement Coordinator
volunteer@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Phyllis Retty
Director of Finance
accounting@pillarnonprofit.ca

Sienna Jae Taylor
Community Animation Coordinator, Innovation Works
animator@innovationworkslondon.ca

Nickolaas van der Velde
Principal Consultant, Impact Consulting
impactconsultant@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Andre Vashist
Director, Social Innovation
socialfinance@pillarnonprofit.ca

Lore Wainwright
Interim Executive Director
Director, Innovation Works
director@innovationworkslondon.ca

Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs