Our Team




Michelle Baldwin
Executive Director
mbaldwin@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 210
(Engaged in a Reflective Practice and Research Fellowship until August 31: #FollowTheFellowship)

Jasmine Ball
Executive Assistant
executiveassistant@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 214

Jenny Baxter
Communication & Events Coordinator
Pillar Community Innovation Awards
events@pillarnonprofit.ca 
519-433-7876 ext. 211

Charles Blazevic
Digital Community Animator
digital@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Albert Brulé
Director, Resource & Business Development
Impact Consulting
consulting@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 212

Mitra Cameron
Network Support Services Coordinator
membership@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 219

James Chan
Manager, VERGE Capital
socialenterprise@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 228

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director, Storytelling & Impact
communications@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Manager, Social Enterprise
secoach@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 213

Matthew Gennaro
Impact Consulting & VERGE Assistant
admin4@pillarnonprofit.ca

Susannah Gergich
Education & Events Manager
Professional Development Registration
education@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 215

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Diversity & Governance
diversity@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 216

Phyllis Retty
Director of Finance
accounting@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 250

Mischa Schlemmer
Manager, CityStudio London
citystudio@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 231

Sienna Jae Taylor
Community Animation Coordinator, Innovation Works
animator@innovationworkslondon.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 224

Nickolaas van der Velde
Principal Consultant, Impact Consulting
impactconsultant@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Andre Vashist
Director, Social Innovation
socialfinance@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 217

Lore Wainwright
Interim Executive Director
Director, Innovation Works
director@innovationworkslondon.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 218

Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs