Our Team

 

Pillar Nonprofit Network Staff Gathered Together in front of painting and brick wall at Innovation Works

Caleigh Atkinson
Communications & Marketing Assistant, Innovation Works
catkinson@pillarnonprofit.ca

Jasmine Ball
Executive Coordinator
jball@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 214

Aditi Basdeo
Youth Engagement Coordinator
abasdeo@pillarnonprofit.ca

Rachel Berdan
Director, Social Innovation
rberdan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 232

Sarah Beyea
Project Manager, Women of Ontario Social Enterprise Network
sbeyea@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 234

Charles Blazevic
Digital Services Animator
cblazevic@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 229

Mitra Cameron
Network Engagement Coordinator
- On leave until October 2021

James Chan
Manager, VERGE Capital
jchan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 228

Mojdeh Cox
Executive Director
mcox@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 212

Jaimie Cudmore
Projects Coordinator, CityStudio London
jcudmore@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 231

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director, Network & Engagement
mlcontursi@pillarnonprofit.ca

Eaman Fahmy
Inclusive Program Designer
efahmy@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 238

Julie Forrester
Manager, Impact Consulting
jforrester@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 213

Susannah Gergich
Manager, Learning & Development (Professional Development Registration)
sgergich@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 215

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Equity, Inclusion & Governance
dlacey@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 216

Lindsay McDermott
Resource Development Manager
lmcdermott@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 244

Luis Patricio
SDG Cities Co-Lead (London)
lpatricio@pillarnonprofit.ca 
519-433-7876 ext. 217

Allyson Renwick
Network Engagement Coordinator
arenwick@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 219

Phyllis Retty
Director, Finance
pretty@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 250

Kaleigh Rodgers
Communications & Events Coordinator
Pillar Community Innovation Awards
krodgers@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 211

Mischa Schlemmer
Manager, CityStudio London
mschlemmer@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 231

Paul Seale
Manager, Membership Engagement
pseale@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 235

Caitlin Villeneuve
Learning & Development Program Designer
cvilleneuve@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 246

Loredana Wainwright
Director, Operations & Innovation Works
lwainwright@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 218

Mariam Waliji
Social Enterprise Specialist & Coach
mwaliji@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 239

Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs