Our Team

 



Michelle Baldwin
Executive Director
mbaldwin@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 210

Jasmine Ball
Executive Coordinator
jball@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 214

Rachel Berdan
Social Enterprise Program Manager & Coach
rberdan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 232

Sarah Beyea
Project Manager
Women of Ontario Social Enterprise Network
sbeyea@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 234

Charles Blazevic
Digital Services Animator
cblazevic@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 229

Mitra Cameron
Network Engagement Coordinator
mcameron@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 219

James Chan
Manager, VERGE Capital
jchan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 228

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director, Network & Engagement
mlcontursi@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Manager, Impact Consulting
jforrester@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 213

Susannah Gergich
Manager, Education & Events
Professional Development Registration
sgergich@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 215

Mikayla Kimmel
Volunteer & Events Assistant
mkimmel@pillarnonprofit.ca

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Diversity & Governance
dlacey@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 216

Andrew Leest
Innovation Works Coordinator
aleest@innovationworkslondon.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 224

Lindsay McDermott
Resource Development Manager
lmcdermott@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 244

Phyllis Retty
Director, Finance
pretty@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 250

Kaleigh Rodgers
Communications & Events Coordinator
Pillar Community Innovation Awards
krodgers@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 211

Mischa Schlemmer
Manager, CityStudio London
mschlemmer@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 231

Paul Seale
Manager, Membership Engagement
pseale@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 235

Andre Vashist
Director, Social Innovation
avashist@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 217

Caitlin Villeneuve
Program Coordinator, Learning & Development
cvilleneuve@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 246

Lore Wainwright
Director, Operations - Innovation Works
lwainwright@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 218

Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs