Our Team

Caleigh Atkinson
Communications & Marketing Assistant, Innovation Works
catkinson@pillarnonprofit.ca

Aditi Basdeo
Youth Engagement Coordinator
abasdeo@pillarnonprofit.ca

Rachel Berdan
Director, Social Innovation
rberdan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 232

Charles Blazevic
Digital Services Coordinator
cblazevic@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 229

Dawn Burns
Executive Assistant
dburns@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 214

James Chan
Manager, VERGE Capital
jchan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 228

Mojdeh Cox
Executive Director
mcox@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 212

Maria Luisa Contursi
Director, Network & Engagement
mlcontursi@pillarnonprofit.ca

Eaman Fahmy
Inclusive Program Designer
efahmy@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 238

Eleanor Gebrou
CityStudio Coordinator
egebrou@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Manager, Impact Consulting
jforrester@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 213

Susannah Gergich
Manager, Learning & Development (Professional Development Registration)
sgergich@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 215

Dharshi Lacey
Director, Equity, Inclusion & Governance
dlacey@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 216

Mischa Mackie
Manager, CityStudio London
mmackie@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 231

Lindsay McDermott
Resource Development Manager
lmcdermott@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 244

Roman Mechkov
Innovation Works Coordinator 
rmechkov@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876

Luis Patricio
SDG Cities Co-Lead (London)
lpatricio@pillarnonprofit.ca 
519-433-7876 ext. 217

Allyson Renwick
Network Engagement Coordinator
arenwick@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 219

Phyllis Retty
Director, Finance
pretty@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 250

Kaleigh Rodgers
Communications & Events Coordinator 
krodgers@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 211

Paul Seale
Manager, Membership Engagement
pseale@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 235

Caitlin Villeneuve
Learning & Development Program Designer
cvilleneuve@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 246

Loredana Wainwright
Director, Operations & Innovation Works
lwainwright@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 218

Mariam Waliji
Social Enterprise Manager & Coach 
mwaliji@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 239



Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs