Our Team

Caleigh Atkinson
Communications & Marketing Assistant, Innovation Works
catkinson@pillarnonprofit.ca

Aditi Basdeo
Youth Engagement Coordinator
abasdeo@pillarnonprofit.ca

Rachel Berdan
Interim Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer
rberdan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 232

Charles Blazevic
Digital Services Coordinator
cblazevic@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 229

Dawn Burns
Executive Assistant
dburns@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 214

Farzana Chohan
Impact Consulting Associate
fchohan@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 248

Maria Luisa Contursi
Vice-President, Network & Engagement
mlcontursi@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 237

Becky Ellis
CityStudio Program Coordinator
rellis@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Eaman Fahmy
Inclusive Program Designer
efahmy@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 238

Eleanor Gebrou
CityStudio Coordinator
egebrou@pillarnonprofit.ca

Julie Forrester
Manager, Impact Consulting
jforrester@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 213

Susannah Gergich
Manager, Learning & Development (Professional Development Registration)
sgergich@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 215

Tanja KuenemanTanja Kueneman
Interim Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer
tkueneman@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 250

Dharshi Lacey
Vice-President, Equity, Inclusion & Governance
dlacey@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 216

Roman Mechkov
Innovation Works Coordinator 
rmechkov@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876

Luis Patricio
SDG Cities Co-Lead (London)
lpatricio@pillarnonprofit.ca 
519-433-7876 ext. 217

Melanie Riley
Vice President, Resource Development
mriley@pillarnonprofit.ca

Salim Rocha
Impact Consulting Associate
srocha@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 247

Kaleigh Rodgers
Marketing Communications and Engagement Specialist
krodgers@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 211

Harini Satheeskumar
Youth Engagement Coordinator
hsatheeskumar@pillarnonprofit.ca

Paul Seale
Manager, Membership Engagement
pseale@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 235

Caitlin Villeneuve
Learning & Development Program Designer
cvilleneuve@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 246

Mariam Waliji
Social Enterprise Manager & Coach 
mwaliji@pillarnonprofit.ca
519-433-7876 ext. 239



Whether you're looking for volunteer opportunities,
networking events or a job in the nonprofit sector, we can help.

VolunteerEventsJobs